•  
  •  
 

Editor

Donna J. Peterson, Ph.D.
Mississippi State University
donna.peterson@msstate.edu

Co-Editor

Scott R. Cummings, Dr.P.H.
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
scott.cummings@ag.tamu.edu

Associate Editors

Laura Balis, Ph.D.
Health and Wellness
​Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
lbalis@pire.org

Christopher Estepp, Ph.D.
Agricultural Education, Leadership, and Communication
University of Arkansas
estepp@uark.edu

Samantha M. Harden, Ph.D.
Health and Wellness
Virginia Tech
harden.samantha@vt.edu

Elizabeth Kiss, Ph.D.
Family Resource Management
Kansas State University
dekiss4@ksu.edu

JuYoung Lee, Ph.D.
Apparel, Textiles, and Merchandising
Mississippi State University
jlee@humansci.msstate.edu

Julie Parker, Ph.D.
Human Development and Family Studies
Mississippi State University
JParker@humansci.msstate.edu

Webmaster

Dale Moore
Mississippi State University Extension Service
dale.moore@msstate.edu